Tour de Suisse LIVE video streaming - Stage 1

 Sunday's Tour de Suisse Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top, below sticky notes)

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 source on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Click for Dauphine Libere LIVE coverage

 

- Sunday's Tour de Suisse Stage 2 departs Davos at 13:29 CET (7:29am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Davos between 17:18 and 17:43 CET (11:18am and 11:43am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live video streaming on Cycling TV is scheduled to begin at 16:25 CET (10:25am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live coverage on Sporza and on Sport+ is scheduled to begin at 16:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  We will list other sources of Tour de Suisse live feeds as they become available.

- TdS now LIVE on Cycling TV.

- Tour de Suisse LIVE on Sport+ (French).  Link at right.

- Tour de Suisse LIVE now - pre-race - on SportItalia.  Link at right.

- Tour de Suisse Stage 1, an individual time trial, begins when the first rider departs at 15:08 CET (9:08am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live video streaming on Cycling TV is scheduled to begin at 17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Suisse live coverage on Sporza and on Sport+ is also scheduled to begin at that time.  We will list other sources of Tour de Suisse live feeds as they become available.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tour de Suisse.

2009 Tour de Suisse LIVE
Switzerland, June 13-21
Official Website (French)
(Google-translated to English)
Start List (.pdf)

 Stage 1 start: 15:08 CET
(3:08pm CET)

Finish: approx. 18:15 CET
(6:15pm CET)


Mauren

Ruggell weather


Live video streaming:


(17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern))
(North America)

SportItalia
 


(17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern))
(Geo-restrictions unknown)

Sport+
(17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern))
 (offline)

ETB 1
 (offline)

(more links to come)

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Official site live ticker (French)
(Google-translated to English)

sportal.ch

cnlab live
(Live profile, webcam,
Radio Tour data)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com