Tour de Suisse live video coverage

- The 2009 Tour de Suisse starts today, Saturday, and runs to June 21.  The race will be broadcast live on Cycling TV for viewers in North America.  Sport+ (France) and Sporza (Belgium) are also among the television channels showing the Tour de Suisse live.  Stage 1 today is a 7.8km individual time trial.  We'll post live online coverage options later this morning listing live video and tickers.

 

Tour de Suisse Official Website
(Google-translated to English)
Start List (.pdf)
Stage 1 starts at: 15:08 CET (9:08am U.S. Eastern)
Live webcast on CTV: 17:00 CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on Sport+, Sporza, etc.: 17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern)
Live feeds from other sources: Check back at race time