2012 UCI Cyclocross World Championships at Koksijde - Day 1 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 UCI Cyclo-cross World Championships Day 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: Men U23 last lap and more here.


- U23 Men race LIVE here.

- Videos: Men Juniors highlights, last lap and more here.

- LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway Saturday.  Note that Sunday's events start at the same times (morning for the Women, afternoon for the Elite Men).

- For a simulated ride on the course, click here.

- CX Worlds preview here.  (Cyclingnews)

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 UCI Cyclocross World Championships at Koksijde.

2012 UCI Cyclo-cross World Championships LIVE
January 28-29, Koksijde, Belgium
Official Website
Start Lists (.pdf)

Saturday: Men Juniors: 11:00am CET
  (5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Saturday: Men U23: 3:00pm CET
  (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Koksijde

 Koksijde weather


CX Worlds Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza)
(Juniors: 10:45am CET)
(U23: 2:30pm CET)
Alternative
- more links to come -

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com