2012 Tour de San Luis Teams Presentation


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- Teams are presented to the public before the 2012 Tour de San Luis in Argentina.  This edition of the race has the most impressive field to date, notably Vincenzo Nibali, Tom Boonen, Sylvain Chavanel, Levi Leipheimer, Filippo Pozzato, and Alberto Contador, all shown with their teams in this video.  (04:51, TuttoBici)