Critérium du Dauphiné Libéré live coverage

- The 2009 Critérium du Dauphiné Libéré starts tomorrow, Sunday, and runs to June 14.  The race will be broadcast live on Cycling TV worldwide except Europe.  Eurosport and France 3 TV are also among the television channels showing the Dauphine Libere live.  Stage 1 Sunday is a 12.1km individual time trial in the city of Nancy.  We'll post our full Dauphine Libere Live Coverage Guide in the morning listing options for live video, live audio and tickers and graphics.  Some links and start times posted below.

 Cycling TV - Dauphiné Liberé

 

Criterium du Dauphine Libere Official Website
(Google-translated to English)
Start List (.pdf)
Stage 1 starts at: 16:20 CET (10:20am U.S. Eastern)
Live webcast on CTV: 17:30 CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on Eurosport: 18:00 CET (12pm U.S. Eastern)
Live feeds from other sources: Check back in the morning