2012 UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Liévin LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


photo Copyright © Peter Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


- Videos: Post-race coverage on Cycling TV (Subscription, U.S., UK, Australia, South Africa):
Elite Men "As Live" - 30-minute Highlights - 5-minute Highlights - Elite Women "As Live" - 30-minute Highlights - 5-minute Highlights -

- Videos: Last lap and more here.

- For subscribers, should also be LIVE via CTV here.

- LIVE here.  (Elite Women highlights followed at 3pm by Elite Men race live)

- Next update here as the Elite Men live video coverage gets underway.  (Cycling TV (link below) is also showing the earlier Elite Women race. Their Elite Women Liévin live stream is scheduled to begin at 1:25pm CET (7:25am U.S. Eastern) with the Women's race starting 5 minutes later.)

- 2011-2012 Cyclocross season action continues Sunday with UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Liévin, France.  There will once again be live streams.  Official website hereStart Lists here (.pdf)

Live streaming video: Elite Men: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Liévin


LIVE streaming video feeds


(Subscription, U.S., UK, Australia, South Africa)
(Cycling TV)
(Elite Women live feed here: 1:25pm CET (7:25am U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men live stream here: 2:55pm CET (8:55am U.S. Eastern))


(Sporza)
(Elite Men: 2:55pm CET (8:55am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative