Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 19

2009 Giro d'Italia, Stage 18:  Michele Scarponi celebrates his second stage win, this time ahead of Felix Cardenas, Danny Pate and Lars Ytting Bak.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top, below sticky notes)

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 source on the internet for live race coverage.  Now in our 5th year.

 

- Saturday's Giro d'Italia Stage 20 departs Napoli at 12:25 CET (6:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Anagni between 17:01 and 17:29 CET (11:01am and 11:29am U.S. Eastern).  Giro d'Italia live video streaming on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 8:30am U.S. Eastern.  Giro live coverage on Eurosport 2 is scheduled to begin at 16:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern); coverage might appear on the main Eurosport channel depending on weather conditions at the French Open tennis tournament in Paris as well as competitor match-ups.  The Rai Sport Piu web streams usually go live before television coverage.


Dauphiné Libéré LIVE coverage at www.cyclingfans.com
photo Copyright © 2009 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Watch the Giro d'Italia Stage 19 On Demand on Universal Sports here.  (Over three and a half hours of coverage.  North America.)

- Giro d'Italia LIVE video streaming via Eurosport video and audio.  Also, Universal Sports and Rai Sport Piu.  Choose your language for commentary in our Live audio streaming section, links at right.

- Lots of Giro live tickers in multiple languages in gray section at right.

- Giro LIVE now on Universal Sports.  Link at right.

- Giro d'Italia LIVE video streaming now on Rai Sport Piu web stream.  First Rai link at right.

- Tour of Belgium LIVE now.  See feed below.

- Tour of Belgium live video streaming is scheduled to begin at 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern).  Links below.

Giro d'Italia Stage 19 Profile

- Giro d'Italia Stage 19 departs Avellino at 13:05 CET (7:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Vesuvio (Ercolano) between 17:05 and 17:30 CET (11:05am and 11:30am U.S. Eastern).  Giro d'Italia live video streaming on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 8:30am U.S. Eastern.  Giro live coverage on Eurosport 2 is scheduled to begin at 16:10 CET (10:10am U.S. Eastern); coverage might appear on the main Eurosport channel depending on weather conditions at the French Open tennis tournament in Paris as well as competitor match-ups.  The Rai Sport Piu web streams usually go live before television coverage.

- Watch the Giro d'Italia Stage 18 On Demand on Universal Sports here.  (Over three hours of coverage.  North America.)

Tour of Belgium LIVE
May 27-31
Official Website
Start List

Live video (Sporza)
(14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern))

Live ticker (French)
(Google-translated to English)

  

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Giro d'Italia.

2009 Giro d'Italia LIVE
Italy, May 9-31
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 19 start: 13:05 CET
(1:05pm CET)
Expected finish: 17:05 to 17:30 CET
(5:05pm to 5:30pm CET)


Avellino

Ercolano weather


Live video streaming:


(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
(North America)


(Go to page, click on blue Web 1
or Web 2 button.)


  (geo-restricted?)


 


(rtpa.es, Spain)
(last part of stage only?)


 


(15:00 CET)
(Geo-restricted)

(more links to come)

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers:


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano


(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com