2011 UCI Road World Championships LIVE - Day 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2011 UCI Road World Championships Day 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -


UCI Road World Championships
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/www.cyclingfans.com

Junior Women Time Trial Profile (13.9km)

Under 23 Men Time Trial Profile (35.2km) (2 x 17.6km)

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Tuesday's Day 2 of the 2011 UCI Road World Championships at Copenhagen, Denmark gets underway with the Junior Men Time Trial (27.8km) at 9:30am CET (3:30am U.S. Eastern).  The Elite Women Time Trial (27.8km) will start at 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).  UCI Road World Championships live video streaming should get underway at around 9:30am CET (3:30am U.S. Eastern) for the Junior Men's TT and at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern) for the Elite Women TT.

- Photos:  Junior Women Time Trial on Facebook


- Links to live video feeds are listed at right. 

- Click for Start Order and Times - Under-23 Men

- Click for Start Order and Times - Junior Women

- Videos:  UCI Road Worlds - All Events

- A complete schedule for the Copenhagen Road Worlds is here.

- Monday's time trials maps and info here.

- Monday's Day 1 of the 2011 UCI Road World Championships at Copenhagen, Denmark gets underway with the Junior Women Time Trial (13.9km) at 10:00am CET (4:00am U.S. Eastern).  The Under 23 Men Time Trial (35.2km) will start at 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern).  UCI Road World Championships live video streaming should get underway at around 10:00am CET (4:00am U.S. Eastern) for the Junior Women's TT and at around 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern) for the U-23 Men's TT.

- More info and links to come.

- I'll post photos after each event.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow the UCI Road Worlds LIVE at cyclingfans.com.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 UCI Road World Championships.

2011 UCI Road World Championships LIVE
September 19-25, Copenhagen, Denmark
Official Website
Junior Women TT Start List
Under-23 Men TT Start List

Junior Women TT starts at 10:00am CET
  (4:00am U.S. Eastern)

Under-23 Men TT starts at 1:00pm CET
  (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 10:00am CET
  (4:00am U.S. Eastern)


Copenhagen

 Copenhagen weather


UCI Road World Championships Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(10:00am CET and 1:30pm CET)
(4:00am and 7:30am U.S. Eastern)


(Belgium only)
(3:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Netherlands only)
Alternative


(U.S., subscription required)

(more video links to come)

(Watch the UCI Road Worlds online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

 


(Cyclingnews ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com