Tour de Romandie LIVE

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top, below sticky notes)

- Tour de Romandie:  Wednesday's Stage 1 departs Montreux at 12:35 CET (6:35am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming on cycling.tv is scheduled to begin at 16:00 CET (10am U.S. Eastern).  Live coverage on SportItalia is also scheduled to begin at that time.

- Vuelta a Asturias:  Wednesday's Stage 2 departs Llanes at 12:00 CET (6am U.S. Eastern).  Vuelta Asturias live video streaming on rtpa.es is scheduled to begin at 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

 

Also on today: Vuelta Ciclista Asturias LIVE
Spain, April 28-May 2
Official Website
Start List

Live video streaming:

rtpa.es
Alternative
(15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern))

Thanks to Bernie S. (UK) and Ruud (Nijmegen-Holland).

 

- Tour de Romandie LIVE now on Sportitalia.  Links at right.

- Tour de Romandie LIVE now too on cycling.tv. (North America)

- Tour de Romandie LIVE now on Sportitalia.  (pre-race show)  Links at right.

- Tour de Romandie live video coverage starts from 19:00 CET (1pm U.S. Eastern).  We will list more feeds as coverage gets underway.

- The 2009 Tour de Romandie is now underway as the first riders in the prologue have departed.  We've listed a live ticker in our Live tickers section at right.  More tickers to come.  Stay tuned for live video.

- You can view an animation of today's Tour de Romandie prologue route here.

- Vuelta a Asturias LIVE now here.

- More links and info to come, then updated each day during the race.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tour de Romandie.

2009 Tour de Romandie LIVE
Switzerland, April 28-May 3
Official Website
Start List

 Prologue start: 17:05 CET
(5:05pm CET)


Lausanne

 Lausanne weather


Live video streaming:


1pm U.S. Eastern
(North America, Subscription)

sportitalia
Alternative

tsr.ch
(Switzerland, geo-restricted)

(more links to come)

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live tickers:

Official site ticker

 

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)


Graham Watson
Photography

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com