2009 Liege-Bastogne-Liege Live Coverage


2008 Liège-Bastogne-Liège
photo Copyright © 2008 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com


2009 Liège-Bastogne-Liège Official Poster

Sunday is the 95th edition of Liège-Bastogne-Liège (Belgium).  Run by Tour de France organizer A.S.O., the race starts in Liege, goes out to Bastogne and then back to the city of Ans just outside Liege.  For cycling fans in North America, there will be Liège-Bastogne-Liège live video on cycling.tv.  There will also be Liège-Bastogne-Liège live streaming on Sporza and RTBF, among other sources.  We'll have all the live video feeds and tickers in our full live coverage guide in the morning.  If you missed them, on Friday we posted some LBL team reconnaissance photos.

Liege-Bastogne-Liege Official Website
Start List
Race starts at: 10:00 CET (4:00am U.S. Eastern)
Live webcast on CTV: 14:10 CET (8:10am U.S. Eastern)
Live video on Sporza: 14:10 CET (8:10am U.S. Eastern)
Live video on RTBF: 13:50 CET (7:50am U.S. Eastern)
Live feeds from other sources: Check back in the morning