2009 La Flèche Wallonne Live Coverage

- Update: Click for the latest La Fleche Wallonne live coverage info.


2008 La Flèche Wallonne: The peloton climbs the Mur de Huy.
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com


2009 La Flèche Wallonne Official Poster

Tomorrow is the 73rd edition of La Flèche Wallonne (Belgium).  Run by Tour de France organizer A.S.O., the race starts in Charleroi and finishes on the "mur" in Huy.  For cycling fans in North America, there will be La Flèche Wallonne live video on cycling.tv.  There will also be La Flèche Wallonne (or Waalse Pijl) live streaming on SporzaEurosport will also have live coverage.  We'll have all the live video feeds and tickers in our full live coverage guide in the morning.

La Flèche Wallonne Official Website
Start List (provisional)
Race starts at: 11:20 CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern)
Live webcast on CTV: 14:05 CET (8:05am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on Eurosport: 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern)
Live video on Sporza: 14:05 CET (8:05am U.S. Eastern)
Live feeds from other sources: Check back in the morning
Update: For the latest in Fleche Wallonne live coverage, please visit our homepage