2009 Amstel Gold Race Live Coverage


The peloton climbs during the 2008 Amstel Gold Race, won by Damiano Cunego (Lampre).
photo Copyright © 2008 Fotoreporter Sirotti for cyclingfans.com

- Amstel Gold Race pre-race activities LIVE now here.  (multiple camera angles, including cyclo-tourists on the race course. Teams presentation is over.)

The 2009 Amstel Gold Race is tomorrow, Sunday.  Damiano Cunego (Lampre) is back to defend his 2008 title.

cycling.tv will once again have a live webcastEurosport, Sporza and RTBF are also among the broadcasters that will have Amstel Gold Race live coverage.  We will have the live video streams, audio and tickers in our live coverage guide in the morning.

Amstel Gold Race Official Website
Teams/Start List
Race start time: Unclear but CN live ticker scheduled to start at 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern)
Live webcast on CTV: 14:10 CET (8:10am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on Eurosport: 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Live video streaming on Sporza: 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern)
Live stream on RTBF: 14:15 CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern)
Live feeds from other sources: Check back in the morning