E3 Prijs Vlaanderen and De Brabantse Pijl Live Coverage

The semi-classics E3 Prijs Vlaanderen (E3 Prize Flanders) and De Brabantse Pijl (La Flèche Brabançonne or The Brabant Arrow) are on Saturday and Sunday, respectively.  cycling.tv will have live webcasts for both events.  (subscription required and there are some geo-restrictions)  We will also look for alternative sources of live video streaming.

Coming up Saturday: E3 Prijs Vlaanderen
Official Website
Start List
(Arvesen, Furlan, Boonen, Chavanel, Devolder, Hoste,
Duclos-Lassalle, Guesdon, Knaven, Iglinskiy, Flecha, Nuyens,
Pozzato, Steegmans, McEwen, Boasson Hagen, Eisel, Hincapie,
Hammond, Haussler, Hushovd, Roulston)
Race starts at: 12:00 CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)
Start time on CTV: 14:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern)

Look for our full Live Coverage Guide in the morning