Vuelta a Castilla y León Live Coverage

The 2009 Vuelta a Castilla y León starts tomorrow, Monday, and runs through Friday, March 27.  Alberto Contador is back to defend his 2008 title and once again will have a strong Astana team around him, this time including Lance Armstrong.

As in years past, we expect to have Vuelta a Castilla y León live video streaming and a text ticker.  We'll list whatever we find in our 2009 Vuelta a Castilla y León Live Coverage Guide in the morning before the race start and update once the race is underway.  Tomorrow's Stage 1 starts at 12:18 CET (7:18am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 16:30 CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).  Live television coverage is scheduled to begin at 15:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).

Official Website
Start List