Eneco Ronde van het Groene Hart LIVE

Update:  Race LIVE video now hereLIVE also here.  Both streams worldwide.

Update: More info and links posted below.  According to the live ticker, race got underway at 11:45 CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern).  Start list (link below) includes Steegmans, Napolitano, Fothen, Knaven, Brown, Vandenbroucke, Roesems, Sentjens, Zberg, Cruz.  Again, LIVE video expected from 15:00 CET (10am U.S. Eastern) - geo-restrictions unknown

The Eneco Campina Ronde van het Groene Hart (The Netherlands), or "Tour of the Green Heart," is today.  Live coverage (text and video) is announced on the official site.  They say the coverage will be available both on the site and on SBS6 television.  At publish time, we do not know if the live online video will be geo-restricted.  I'm traveling today to Montpellier, site of the 2009 Tour de France Team Time Trial, so there may not be any more updates here before today's race.  We believe live coverage should start around 15:00 CET (10am U.S. Eastern).  -Pete

Eneco Ronde van het Groene Hart Official Website
(Google-translated to English)
Start List (.pdf)
Live Ticker (Dutch)
(Google-translated to English)
Live Video Stream
SBS6 TV
SBS6 LIVE video

Coming up later today: Milan-San Remo photos and Vuelta a Castilla y León info.

(Thanks to U.K. correspondent Bernie S. and reader Bert Saarloos for this info)