2016 Giro d'Italia: 6 Legends Of The Giro


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 6 Legends Of The Giro D'Italia - From 5 time race winners Alfredo Binda and Fausto Coppi, to 42 stage winner sprint king Mario Cipollini (Global Cycling Network, English, 02:46)  For more Giro d'Italia videos go here.