Vuelta Ciclista a Murcia LIVE - Stage 3

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Time Trial LIVE video streaming now.

- Well, "Murder She Wrote" dubbed in Spanish should start on 7RM in just under an hour.  Would be nice if they can fit the final part of today's TT in!

- Murcia live video streaming isn't scheduled to begin until 16:00 CET (10am U.S. Eastern) but it could kick in early.  Monitoring.

- A few selected TT start times (link to full list below):

15:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern): Denis Menchov
15:59 CET (9:59am U.S. Eastern): Tom Danielson
16:16 CET (10:16am U.S. Eastern): Bert Grabsch
16:26 CET (10:26am U.S. Eastern): Graeme Brown
16:28 CET (10:28am U.S. Eastern): Ruben Perez
16:30 CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern): Greg Henderson (race leader)

- Murcia TT start order and times here.  (same link as the live text ticker).  Stef Clement was first to depart.  Riders depart at one minute intervals, final 10 riders depart at two-minute intervals.

- Vuelta a Murcia Stage 3 is a 16km Individual Time Trial.  First rider is scheduled to depart at 14:40 CET (8:40am US Eastern).

- Vuelta a Murcia live streaming video is scheduled to begin at 16:00 CET (10am U.S. Eastern).  Updates at race time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Vuelta Ciclista a Murcia.

2009 Vuelta Ciclista a Murcia Live
March 4-8, Spain
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 3 starts at 14:40 CET (2:40pm CET) when the first rider departs.
 


Murcia

 Murcia weather


Live video streaming:

7RM
(Requires Real Player)

Alternative 1
(Requires Flash Player)

Alternative 2
(Requires Flash Player)
 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

biciciclismo
(Google-translated to English)

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com