2011 Criterium du Dauphine LIVE - Prologue

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  Prologue photos on Facebook

- Videos:  2011 Criterium du Dauphine videos - All stages

- Monday's Stage 1 map and info here.

- Monday's Criterium du Dauphine Stage 1 departs Albertville at 1:20pm CET (7:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Saint-Pierre-de-Chartreuse at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern).  Criterium du Dauphine live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- On now:  Eurosport's DELAYED feed playing.  (English)  (it is about 26 minutes behind the live feeds)

- LIVE video here.  (French)

- Remaining Start Order and Times here.

- LIVE standings here.  Ticker LIVE here.

- Tickers go live before video.  Tickers are listed in the Live tickers section at right.

- Sunday's Prologue map and info here.

- Start Order and Times to come.


Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne, site of Sunday's Prologue
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Sunday's Criterium du Dauphine Prologue, a 5.4km Individual Time Trial from Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne to Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne, gets underway at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Criterium du Dauphine live streaming video should begin at around 1:25pm CET (7:25am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow the Criterium du Dauphine live on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Criterium du Dauphine (formerly Dauphine Libere).

2011 Criterium du Dauphine LIVE
June 5-12, France
Official Website
Start List

Prologue starts at 11:40am CET
  (5:40am U.S. Eastern)

Stage finish around 2:40pm CET
  (8:40am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 1:25pm CET
  (7:25am U.S. Eastern)


Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne

Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(--)
(--)


(France3.fr)
(geo-restricted)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(French radio: France Bleu Isere)
(Broadcasting from start village and then the final hour of the race)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

 

Live tickers:

Official site ticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

 

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com