Tour du Haut-Var LIVE streaming video


Saint-Tropez, French Riviera
Copyright © Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

- Update: As reported on our Twitter feed, Thomas Voeckler won the stage and the overall.  Exciting finish!

- Race streaming live here.

- Sunday's Tour du Haut-Var Stage 2 runs from Draguignan to CallianLive streaming video is scheduled to begin at 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and run until approximately 17:00 CET (11am U.S. Eastern).

- Saturday's Stage 1 of the Tour du Haut-Var (France) runs from St Raphaël to Grimaud along the Gulf of Saint-Tropez.  There is live streaming video (viewable worldwide) starting at 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).  Official siteStart List (Valverde, Sanchez, Roche, Fedrigo, Voeckler, Moncoutie, Dumoulin, Zubeldia, Pineau, Sorensen, Moreau, Calzati)  Live video streaming here.