2011 Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 1 TTT

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
A massive crowd turned out for the teams presentation on Friday
- Click for high resolution - More photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Giro d'Italia Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Sunday's Giro d'Italia Stage 2 departs Alba at 11:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Parma at around 5:16pm CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern).  Giro d'Italia live streaming video is scheduled to begin via Rai at around 3:05pm CET (9:05am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 1 Team Time Trial photos on Facebook

- Videos:  Giro d'Italia Videos - All Stages

- LIVE AUDIO: Eurosport's audio-only feed LIVE here.  Can be played simultaneously with any live video feed (w/muted audio).

- LIVE video via Rai here.

- LIVE video here.  (GazzettaTV)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Team Time Trial Start Order and Times here.

- Photos:  Teams Presentation photos on Facebook

- Saturday's Stage 1 map and info here.

- Saturday's Giro d'Italia Stage 1, a 19.3km Team Time Trial from Venaria Reale to Torino, begins at 3:50pm CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first team.  Giro d'Italia live video streaming should also begin at around that time.

- More info and links to come.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow the Giro d'Italia live on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Giro d'Italia.

2011 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 7-29, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 3:50pm CET
  (9:50am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:50pm CET
  (9:50am U.S. Eastern)


Venaria Reale

Torino weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(--)


(--)
(--)
(May be geo-restricted)
Alternative


(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(15:50 CET)
(9:50am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)
Alternative
Alternative


(--)
(--)
(May be geo-restricted)
Alternative


(--)
Alternative

Universal Sports
(Payment required)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

 

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers:

 
(link to come)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

 

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com