2011 Tour of Turkey LIVE - Stage 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  Stage 1

- Monday's Stage 2 map and profile here.

- Monday's Tour of Turkey Stage 2 departs Kusadasi at 11:35am EEST (4:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Turgutreis around 4:13pm EEST (9:13am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Turkey live streaming video should begin at around 2:30pm EEST (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Exqi Sport.

- Ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Sunday's Stage 1 map and profile here.

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 1 departs Istanbul at 9:30am EEST (2:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Istanbul around 12:19pm EEST (5:19am U.S. Eastern).

- The Race Guide is here. (.pdf)

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tour of Turkey.

2011 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 24-May 1
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 9:30am EEST
  (2:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 12:19pm EEST
  (5:19am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 9:25am EEST
(2:25am U.S. Eastern)


Istanbul

Istanbul weather


Live video streaming:

 


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

Exqi Sport
(--)

(More video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com