2011 Fleche Wallonne LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

La Fleche Wallonne Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  Fleche Wallonne photos on Facebook

- Photos:  ASO

- Video:  Final kilometer (Sporza, 03:31)

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport's audio-only feed here.

- Eurosport is LIVE.  (English)

- LIVE via Rai Sport and via Sporza.  Eurosport w/English commentary should begin soon on the feeds below.

- Eurosport should be LIVE soon w/Fleche Wallonne following snooker.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Eurosport UK ticker here, Eurosport France here.

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  (click for all updates)

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- MJ Ray has posted info on watching La Fleche Wallonne via satellite here.

- Next update before live coverage gets underway.

- More info and links to come.

- 2010 winner Cadel Evans is out, so his BMC teammate Greg Van Avermaet will wear #1.  He'll be joined on the start line by Gilbert, Rodriguez, Gerrans, Schleck (x2), Di Luca, Ivanov, Contador, Nuyens, Brajkovic, Martin, Van Garderen, Gesink, Hesjedal, Vande Velde, Fuglsang, Voigt, Cunego, Da Costa, Pineau, Van den Broeck, Basso, Bellotti, Duggan, Sanchez, Nocentini, Westra, Vinokourov, Moncoutie, Hupond, Fedrigo, Geslin.  Full start list here.

- La Fleche Wallonne map and route details here.

- Wednesday's Fleche Wallonne departs Charleroi at 11:20am CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish on the Mur de Huy around 4:24pm CET (10:24am U.S. Eastern).  Fleche Wallonne live streaming video should begin from around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow La Flèche Wallonne live on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 La Fleche Wallonne.

2011 Flèche Wallonne LIVE
April 20, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:20am CET
  (5:20am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish around 4:24pm CET
  (10:24am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:00pm CET
  (8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Charleroi

Huy weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available



(Eurosport)
(14:00 CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(14:00 CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


(RTBF, Belgium)
(14:05 CET)
(8:05am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(15:00 CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(NOS, Netherlands)
(14:00 CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


(RTL Luxembourg)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official site ticker
(all updates)


(Cyclingnews)


(Sporza)
(auto-translated to English)


(Sportwereld)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com