2011 Amstel Gold Race LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today:  Vuelta a Castilla y Leon LIVE

 

- Photos:  Amstel Gold Race pics on Facebook

- Video:  Winner on podium, baby in one hand, beer in another!  (00:47)

- Video:  Final kilometer (05:27)

- Video:  Andy Schleck attacks (00:44)

- Video:  Fabian Cancellara and Frank Schleck crash (01:49)

- Videos:  AGR climbs:  Keutenberg (04:07) - Fromberg (02:43) - Kruisberg and Eyserbosweg (06:06) - Gulpenerberg (04:36)

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport's audio-only feed playing here.

- Eurosport LIVE video.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Eurosport UK and France and more tickers in Live tickers section at right.

- NOS feeds are LIVE here and here but geo-restricted.  Other feeds should go live from around 2:15pm, with Eurosport scheduled to go live about an hour after that.

- Start time for the official site live feed has changed to 1:45pm CET.  It has been a worldwide feed the past few years but it may be geo-restricted this year.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update before live coverage gets underway.

- Note:  *live streaming announced on official site from 1:00pm Sunday (7am U.S. Eastern).  Sporza and RTBF coverage is scheduled to start about an hour later, then Eurosport another hour after that.

- Two cameras LIVE here on Cauberg and Keutenberg climbs as amateurs ride the course ahead of Sunday's race.   (select camera from the drop-down list on that page)

- More info and links to come.

- Amstel Gold Race map and route details hereClimbs here.

- Sunday's Amstel Gold Race departs Maastricht at 10:15am CET (4:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish on the Cauberg around 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern).  Amstel Gold Race live streaming video should begin from around 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Amstel Gold Race live on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Amstel Gold Race.

2011 Amstel Gold Race LIVE
April 17, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 10:15am CET
  (4:15am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish around 4:45pm CET
  (10:45am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from *1:00pm CET
  (7:00am U.S. Eastern)


Maastricht

Maastricht weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Official site feed)
(may be geo-restricted)


(Eurosport)
(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(14:15 CET)
(8:15am U.S. Eastern)


(RTBF, Belgium)
(14:15 CET)
(8:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(NOS, Netherlands)
(--)
(--)


(RTL Luxembourg)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(Sporza)
(auto-translated to English)


(Sportwereld)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com