2011 Tour of the Basque Country LIVE - Stage 3

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Stage 3 profile (click for full profile and map)

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today:  Circuit Cycliste Sarthe LIVE
Also on today:  Scheldeprijs LIVE

 

- Video: Stage 3 - Highlights (Universal Sports, 03:51)
May be restricted to North America

- Video: Stage 3 - Last kilometers (Universal Sports, 01:43)
May be restricted to North America

- Photos:  Stage 3:  Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 -

- Thursday's Stage 4 map and full profile here.

- Thursday's Tour of the Basque Country Stage 4 departs Amurrio at 12:47pm CET (6:47am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Eibar-Arrate around 5:15pm CET (11:15am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of the Basque Country live streaming video is scheduled to begin from around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Also LIVE here.

- LIVE via Eurosport. (English)

- LIVE via Sport+. (French)

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)  More at right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Video: Stage 2 - Highlights (Universal Sports, 03:57)
May be restricted to North America

- Photos:  Stage 2:  Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5

- Wednesday's Stage 3 map and full profile here.

- Wednesday's Tour of the Basque Country Stage 3 departs Villatuerta at 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Zuia-Murgia around 5:15pm CET (11:15am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of the Basque Country live streaming video should begin from around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Video: Stage 1 highlights (Universal Sports, 03:12)
(May be restricted to North America)

- Video: Stage 1 final sprint (Universal Sports, 01:12)
(May be restricted to North America)

- Photos:  Stage 1:  Finish/podium - Steep climb - Suffering on the bike - Spectators - At the start

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Tour of the Basque Country live on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tour of the Basque Country.  (also known as the Vuelta ciclista al Pais Vasco and the Tour du Pays Basque)

2011 Tour of the Basque Country LIVE
April 4-9, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 12:45pm CET
  (6:45am U.S. Eastern)

Stage finish around 5:15pm CET
  (11:15am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:45pm CET
  (9:45am U.S. Eastern)


Villatuerta

Villatuerta weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)


(Sport+)


(Rai Sport 2)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:


(auto-translated to English)

biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com