2011 Circuit Sarthe LIVE - Stages 2 and 3

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
Circuit Cycliste Sarthe - Pays de la Loire: Centered on Angers, France.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today:  Tour of the Basque Country LIVE
 Also on today:  Scheldeprijs LIVE

 

- Video:  Stages 2 (morning) and 3 (afternoon TT) (03:28)

- Photos:  Stage 3 Time Trial:  Part 1 - Part 2 -

- Time Trial Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Photos:  Stage 2:  Part 1 - Part 2 -

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Photos:  Stage 1:  Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3

- Wednesday there are morning and afternoon stages at the Circuit Sarthe.  The morning stage departs Saint-Mars-la-Jaille at 9:25am CET (3:25am U.S. Eastern) with an expected arrival in Angers of around 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern).  The afternoon stage is a 6.8km Individual Time Trial in Angers.  It is scheduled to begin at 3pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- There will be video clips and photos post-stage.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow the Circuit Cycliste Sarthe live on cyclingfans.com.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Circuit Cycliste Sarthe-Pays de la Loire.

2011 Circuit Cycliste Sarthe LIVE
April 5-8, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 3:00pm CET
  (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Angers

Angers weather


Live video streaming:

 

(There is no live television coverage, even in France, but we will have video clips.)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com