2011 Tour of Flanders

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Tour of Flanders LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

2011 Tour of Flanders profile (click for full profile and map)

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  Epic day: Tour of Flanders in high resolution

- Videos:  Tour of Flanders videos

- Photos:  2011 Tour of Flanders pics on Facebook

- Photos:  2011 Tour of Flanders recon pics - hi-res

- Photos:  2011 Tour of Flanders recon pics on Facebook

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport's audio-only feed LIVE here.

- Eurosport International is LIVE.  (English)

- Eurosport is LIVE.  (English)

- Tdp is LIVE. (Spanish)

- Rai is LIVE here.  (Switched to Rugby)

- LIVE via Sporza.

- On now: De Panne replay via Eurosport.  (English)  Flanders LIVE should follow.

- Cyclingnews ticker also LIVE now here.

- LIVE video here for the start.  Sporza's pre-race coverage has ended.  Live video back at around 12:15pm CET.

- First ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)  "Please have mercy, Fabian" reads a banner at the start!

- Webcam at the start LIVE here.  Note that after a few minutes the webcam page times out and goes to another page; hitting the back button on your browser takes you back to the webcam.

- More info and links to come.

- Ronde map and full profile here.

- Sunday's Tour of Flanders departs Brugge at 9:45am CET (3:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Meerbeke around 4:06pm CET (10:06am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Flanders live streaming video should begin from around 12:15pm CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern).  Note that Eurosport's live coverage starts at different times depending on market.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Tour of Flanders live on cyclingfans.com.


The April 2011 issue of Velo Magazine just hit newsstands
in France.  It is dedicated to next Sunday's
cobbled monument, Paris-Roubaix.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tour of Flanders.  (also known as the Ronde van Vlaanderen and Tour des Flandres)

2011 Tour of Flanders LIVE
April 3, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 09:45am CET
  (3:45am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish around 4:06pm CET
  (10:06am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 12:15pm CET
  (6:15am U.S. Eastern)


Brugge

Ninove weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(12:15 CET)
(6:15am U.S. Eastern)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(12:30 CET)
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)


(RTBF, Belgium)
(Tour des Flandres en direct)
(12:30 CET)
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(geo-restricted)
(15:20 CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
 


(NOS, Netherlands)
(--)
(--)


(Rai Sport 2)
(12:20 CET)
(6:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(L'Equipe ticker)


(Sporza)
(auto-translated to English)


(Sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com