2011 Gent-Wevelgem LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Gent-Wevelgem LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 7
Also on today:  Criterium International LIVE

 

- Photos:  Gent-Wevelgem

- Video:  Final sprint (Rai, 04:40)

- Video:  Final kilometers (Sporza, 03:36)

- LIVE via Rai here.  Nice quality!  (Thanks, Bernie!)

- LIVE video via rtbf.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)  More tickers to come.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Race map and profile here.  (.pdf)

- Note:  Europe switched to Daylight Saving Time last night so starting today New York, for example, is again 6 hours behind Paris.

- Sunday's Gent-Wevelgem departs Deinze at 11:35 CET (5:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Wevelgem around 4:27pm CET (10:27am U.S. Eastern).  Ghent-Wevelgem live streaming video should begin from around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Gent-Wevelgem live on cyclingfans.com.

 

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Gent-Wevelgem.

2011 Gent-Wevelgem LIVE
March 27, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:35am CET
  (5:35am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish around 4:27pm CET
  (10:27am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:00pm CET
  (8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Gent

Wevelgem weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(14:00 CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


(RTBF, Belgium)
(14:10 CET)
(8:10am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (--)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(Sporza)
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com