2009 Tour of Qatar streaming - Stage 3

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Tour of Qatar live coverage of Stage 4 on Eurosport starts tomorrow at 12:30 CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern).  Looks like there will only be about 30 minutes of coverage as the stage is expected to end at around 13:00 CET (7am U.S. Eastern).  Our Stage 4 Race Guide and Stage 3 photos will be posted later tonight.  (Stage 2 photos are now available in our cycling photography section.)

- LIVE now:   Track Cycling:  Copenhagen Six Days here

- Live streaming flash:   Track Cycling:  Copenhagen Six Day LIVE:  Today is the final day of the Copenhagen Six Day and you can watch live streaming video starting at 19:50 CET (1:50pm U.S. Eastern) hereStart list here.  -Bernie S. (UK correspondent)

- Again, today's Eurosport coverage of the Tour of Qatar Stage 3 is not listed as live; indeed, the 14:30 CET start time (16:30pm Doha time) for the coverage comes after the expected finish for the stage (approx. 15:48pm Doha time).  The Eurosport audio feeds should be playing though, so you can listen along "as live".  Tomorrow (Wednesday), live coverage should return for Stage 4, according to the Eurosport schedule.

- For Tour of Qatar (and cycling generally) via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- The Tour of Qatar Stage 3 starts at 12:45pm local time (10:45 CET or 4:45am U.S. Eastern).  Eurosport coverage of Stage 3 is scheduled to begin at 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).  Note that today's coverage is NOT live.  We continue to look for Tour of Qatar video highlights and clips.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Tour of Qatar.

2009 Tour of Qatar
February 1-6
Official Website
Start List

 

Stage 3 Starts at 12:45pm local time
(Finish at approx. 15:48pm (3:48pm) local time)


Doha

Click for current time in Doha


Live streaming video:

 (video links to come if available)

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Stage 1 Photos
Stage 2 Photos
 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com