2011 E3 Prijs Vlaanderen LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 6
Also on today:  Coppi e Bartali Week LIVE - Stage 5
Also on today:  Criterium International LIVE

 

- Video:  Final km (05:01)

- Video:  A big acceleration with 17km to go.  (03:16)

- Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE here.

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Another ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow E3 Prijs Vlaanderen live on cyclingfans.com.


Dwars door Vlaanderen (A Travers la Flandre) poster

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 E3 Prijs Vlaanderen.

2011 E3 Prijs Vlaanderen LIVE
March 26, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 12:00pm CET
  (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish around 4:36pm CET
  (11:36am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:30pm CET
  (9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Harelbeke

Harelbeke weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(RTBF, Belgium)
(14:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(14:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (--)

Live tickers:


(Sporza)
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com