2011 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali LIVE - Stage 5

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Adriano Malori (Lampre) won the Stage 4 Time Trial.
- Click for high resolution - More photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 6
Also on today:  Criterium International LIVE
Also on today:  E3 Prijs Vlaanderen LIVE

 

- Ticker will go LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)  Ticker appears in Safari for me but not always in Firefox.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Photos:  Stage 4 Time Trial hi-res

- Saturday's Coppi e Bartali Stage 5 departs Fiorano Modenese at 11:15am CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Sassuolo at around 3:35pm CET (10:35am U.S. Eastern).  Map, profile and more info here.  (.pdf)

- Video:  Team Type 1's TTT

- Photos:  Stage 1b Team Time Trial

- Photos:  Stage 1a

- We will have photos after each stage of the race and also expect to have video highlights.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali.

2011 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali LIVE
March 22-26, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 11:15am CET
  (6:15am U.S. Eastern)


Fiorano Modenese

 


Live video streaming:

 

(No live video this year but we expect to have video clips)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com