2011 Criterium International LIVE - Stage 1

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Criterium International
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Coppi e Bartali Week LIVE - Stage 5
Also on today:  Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 6
Also on today:  E3 Prijs Vlaanderen LIVE

 

- Click for Stage 3 live coverage.

- Photos:  Stage 1 (ASO)

- Note:  Europe switches to Daylight Saving Time tonight so starting Sunday New York, for example, is again 6 hours behind Paris.

- Sunday morning's Criterium International Stage 2 departs Porto-Vecchio at 09:00am CET (3:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Porto-Vecchio around 10:47am CET (4:47am U.S. Eastern).  There is no live TV coverage of the morning stage, even in France.

- Sunday afternoon's Criterium International Stage 3 is a 7km Individual Time Trial at Porto-Vecchio.  It is scheduled to begin at 1:50pm CET (7:50am U.S. Eastern) but the actual start time may be modified slightly after the morning stage in order to better accomodate television coverage.  Criterium International live streaming video for Stage 3 should begin from around 3:20pm CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern) in some markets.

- LIVE video via France2.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Saturday's Criterium International Stage 1 departs Porto-Vecchio at 11:00am CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Col de l'Ospedale around 4:40pm CET (11:40am U.S. Eastern).  Criterium International live streaming video should begin from around 3:40pm CET (10:40am U.S. Eastern) in some markets.

- Held for years in the French Ardennes, the CI returns to Corsica for the second consecutive year.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Criterium International live on cyclingfans.com.

Criterium International Photos:
Pics from past editions of the Criterium International
by Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com
(click graphic)

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Criterium International.

2011 Criterium International LIVE
March 26-27, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 11:00am CET
  (6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Stage finish around 4:40pm CET
  (11:40am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:40pm CET
  (10:40am U.S. Eastern)


Porto-Vecchio

Porto-Vecchio weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(16:00 CET)
(11:00am U.S. Eastern)


(France2.fr)
(Geo-restricted)
(15:40 CET)
(10:40am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Ticker to come in the morning

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com