2011 Dwars door Vlaanderen LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 3
Also on today:  Coppi e Bartali Week LIVE - Stage 2

 

- Video: Last kilometers (Sporza, 04:18)

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Dwars door Vlaanderen (Across Flanders) live on cyclingfans.com.


Dwars door Vlaanderen (A Travers la Flandre) poster

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Dwars door Vlaanderen.

2011 Dwars door Vlaanderen LIVE
March 23, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:40am CET
  (6:40am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish around 4:39pm CET
  (11:39am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:30pm CET
  (9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Roeselare

Waregem weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(RTBF, Belgium)
(14:25 CET)
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(14:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative 1

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (--)

Live tickers:


(Sporza)
(auto-translated to English)

sportwereld

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com