2011 Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 3

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Volta a Catalunya Stage 3 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Coppi e Bartali Week LIVE - Stage 2
Also on today:  Dwars door Vlaanderen LIVE

 

- Thursday's Volta a Catalunya Stage 4 departs La Seu d'Urgell at 12:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in El Vendrell at around 4:25pm CET (11:25am U.S. Eastern).

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Delayed TV broadcast:  Stage 3 delayed TV coverage here at 7:40pm CET today (2:40pm U.S. Eastern).  Expect 30 minutes of coverage.

- Stage 3 is 183.9km long.

- Stage 3 map and more details here.

- Wednesday's Volta a Catalunya Stage 3 departs La Vall d'En Bas/Sant Esteve d'En Bas at 11:15am CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Andorra/Vallnord at around 4:21pm CET (11:21am U.S. Eastern).

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Volta a Catalunya.

2011 Volta a Catalunya LIVE
March 21-27, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:15am CET
  (6:15am U.S. Eastern)

Stage finish around 4:21pm CET
  (11:21am U.S. Eastern)


La Vall d'En Bas

 


Live video streaming:

 

(No live video this year but there is delayed TV coverage and we will have video clips)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

Live tickers:

biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com