Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali LIVE - Stage 1b

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Manuel Belletti (Colnago Csf Inox) wins the morning Stage 1a.
- Click for high resolution - More photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 2

 

- Photos:  Stage 1b Team Time Trial

- Photos:  Stage 1a

- Wednesday's Coppi e Bartali Stage 2 departs Rovigo at 11:30am CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Rovigo at around 4:13pm (11:13am U.S. Eastern).

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- We will have photos after each stage of the race and also expect to have video highlights.

- This afternoon's Stage 1b is a 15.6km Team Time Trial.  More info here.  (.pdf)

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali.

2011 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali LIVE
March 22-26, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1b starts at 3:00pm CET
  (10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Riccione

 


Live video streaming:

 

(No live video this year but we expect to have video clips)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com