2011 Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 2

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Volta a Catalunya Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also on today:  Coppi e Bartali Week LIVE - Stage 1b

 

- Wednesday's Volta a Catalunya Stage 3 departs La Vall d'En Bas/Sant Esteve d'En Bas at 11:15am CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Andorra/Vallnord at around 4:21pm CET (11:21am U.S. Eastern).

- Delayed TV broadcast has ended.

- On now:  Stage 2 delayed TV broadcast here.

- Delayed TV broadcast:  Stage 2 delayed TV coverage here at 7:45pm CET today (2:45pm U.S. Eastern).  Expect 30 minutes of coverage.

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 2 is 169.3km long.

- Stage 2 map and more details here.

- Tuesday's Volta a Catalunya Stage 2 departs Santa Coloma de Farners at 12:40pm CET (7:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Banyoles around 4:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).  There is no live video but there will be delayed broadcasts and we will have video clips.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Volta a Catalunya.

2011 Volta a Catalunya LIVE
March 21-27, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 12:40pm CET
  (7:40am U.S. Eastern)

Stage finish around 4:30pm CET
  (11:30am U.S. Eastern)


Santa Coloma de Farners

 


Live video streaming:

 

(No live video this year but there is delayed TV coverage and we will have video clips)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

Live tickers:

biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com