2011 Volta a Catalunya LIVE - Stage 1

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Volta a Catalunya Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Stage 1 delayed TV coverage (30 minutes) has ended.

- On now: Stage 1 delayed TV coverage here.

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Stage 1 is 166.9km long.

- Stage 1 map and more details here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Monday's Volta a Catalunya Stage 1 departs Lloret de Mar at 1:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Lloret de Mar around 5:40pm CET (12:40pm U.S. Eastern).  There is no live video but there will be delayed broadcasts and we will have video clips.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Volta a Catalunya.

2011 Volta a Catalunya LIVE
March 21-27, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 1:30pm CET
  (8:30am U.S. Eastern)

Stage finish around 5:40pm CET
  (12:40pm U.S. Eastern)


Lloret de Mar

Lloret de Mar weather


Live video streaming:

 

(No live video this year but there is delayed TV coverage and we will have video clips)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

Live tickers:

biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com