2011 Milan-San Remo LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Milano-Sanremo
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

2011 Milano-Sanremo profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Photos:  More Milan-San Remo pics - hi-res (more to come)

- Videos:  Milan-San Remo videos

- Photos:  Milan-San Remo pics on Facebook

- Video: Last kilometers (Sporza, 02:14)

- LIVE here via GazzettaTV.

- LIVE via Sporza.

- LIVE via Eurosport.  (English)

- Sporza is showing highlights of Wednesday's Nokere Koerse race.  LIVE with M-SR to follow.

- Gazzetta TV may go live here as early as 2:30pm CET but should be live by around 2:40pm in any event.  Other feeds to come.

- Added tickers at right for L'Equipe and RTBF.

- Eurosport tickers are also LIVE here (English) and here (French).  For Eurosport tickers in other languages, see the Live tickers section at right.

- Gazzetta ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- The Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE here.

- The Sporza ticker is LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Saturday's Milan-San Remo departs Milano at 10:00 CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in SanRemo around 5:05pm CET (12:05pm U.S. Eastern).  Milan-San Remo live streaming video should begin from around 2:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Milan-San Remo live on cyclingfans.com.


San Remo poster, ca. 1920.
U.S. Library of Congress Prints and Photographs Division

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Milan-San Remo.

2011 Milan-San Remo LIVE
March 19, Italy
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 10:00am CET
  (5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish around 5:05pm CET
  (12:05pm U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:30pm CET
  (9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Milan

San Remo weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Gazzetta TV)
(14:40 CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)


(Eurosport)
(14:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(14:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative 1


(RTBF, Belgium)
(14:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(NOS, Netherlands)
(14:50 CET)
(9:50am U.S. Eastern)


(Universal Sports)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(Gazzetta.it)
(auto-translated)


(Sporza)


(RTBF)


(L'Equipe)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com