2011 Nokere Koerse LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Jens Keukeleire won the 2010 edition and he is back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include:  Keukeleire, Hoste, Greipel, Steegmans, Bos, Brown, Rollin, Geslin, Hutarovich, Traksel, Casper, Roulston, Fairly, Lewis, Rasmussen, Bazzana, Bowden, King.

- The  66th Nokere Koerse (Belgium) will be shown LIVE Wednesday.  Official website here  Start list here

Race start: 12:15pm CET (7:15am U.S. Eastern) 

Live streaming video: 3:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Nokere, Belgium


LIVE video feeds

Live video (coming)
(15:00 CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern))