2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE: Stage 7

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Led by Alessandro Ballan and George Hincapie in the final lap, BMC Racing stepped on the gas to help deliver Cadel Evans to an exciting victory in Stage 6.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 6 photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Photos:  Stage 7 (CF)

- Videos:  Tirreno-Adriatico Videos - All stages

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport live audio-only feed here.  (English)

- LIVE video via Gazzetta TV here.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE via Sporza.

- Start Order and times here (.pdf) and here.

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- TT Start Order and Times hereOlivier Kaisen will depart first at 1:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).  Race leader Cadel Evans will depart last at 3:52pm CET (10:52am U.S. Eastern).

- Tuesday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 7 Individual Time Trial at San Benedetto del Tronto gets underway at 1:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Riders will depart at 1-minute intervals with the final 10 riders departing at 2-minute intervals.  Tirreno-Adriatico live video streaming should begin at around 2:50pm CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 6 hi-res (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 5 hi-res (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 4 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 3 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 2 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 1 hi-res (CF)

- Photos:  Pre-race

Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 7 Profile

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Tirreno-Adriatico on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
March 9-15, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 7 starts at 1:15pm CET
  (8:15am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:50pm CET
  (9:50am U.S. Eastern)


San Benedetto del Tronto

 San Benedetto del Tronto weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Gazzetta TV)
(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


(Rai Sport)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative 1


(Universal Sports)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker
(auto-translated to English)

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com