2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE: Stage 6

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Philippe Gilbert (Omega Pharma Lotto) on the podium after winning Stage 5.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 5 photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


  Riders descending the Sasso Tetto during Stage 5
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 5 photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Tuesday's TT Start Order and Times hereOlivier Kaisen will depart first at 1:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).  Race leader Cadel Evans will depart last at 3:52pm CET (10:52am U.S. Eastern).

- Tuesday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 7 Individual Time Trial at San Benedetto del Tronto gets underway at 1:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Riders will depart at 1-minute intervals with the final 10 riders departing at 2-minute intervals.  Tirreno-Adriatico live video streaming should begin at around 2:50pm CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 6 hi-res (CF)

- Videos:  Tirreno-Adriatico Videos - All stages

- LIVE via Gazzetta TV here.

- LIVE via Eurosport. (English)  Some feeds are a bit behind others.

- On now:  Stage 5 replay via Eurosport.  LIVE to follow.

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Monday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 6 departs Ussita at 11:45 CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Macerata at around 16:12 CET (11:12am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live video streaming should begin at around 14:50 CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 5 hi-res (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 4 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 3 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 2 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 1 hi-res (CF)

- Photos:  Pre-race

Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 6 Profile

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Tirreno-Adriatico on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
March 9-15, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 11:45am CET
  (6:45am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:50pm CET
  (9:50am U.S. Eastern)


Ussita

 Macerata weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Gazzetta TV)
(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


(Rai Sport)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative 1


(Universal Sports)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker
(auto-translated to English)

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com