2011 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 8

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Rémy Di Gregorio (Astana Team) won a wet and hazardous Stage 7.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Paris-Nice Stage 7 Photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also LIVE today: Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 5

 

- Videos:  Paris-Nice - All stages

- Photos:  Stage 8 high resolution (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 8 (GW)

- Photos:  Stage 8 (ASO)

- LIVE via France3 here.

- LIVE via Eurosport.

- LIVE via Sporza.

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Eurosport France ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Note:  Much of the U.S. switched to Daylight Saving Time last night.  However, in Europe we do not switch for another 2 weeks.  Thus, starting Sunday New York will be 5 hours behind Paris (CET) instead of 6.

- Sunday's Paris-Nice Stage 8 departs Nice at 11:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Nice around 14:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should begin from around 1:25pm CET (8:25am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 7 high resolution (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 7 (GW)

- Photos:  Stage 6 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 6 (GW)

Paris-Nice Stage 8 Profile

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Paris-Nice on cyclingfans.com.

- If you are able to watch cycling via satellite, MJ Ray has details for Paris-Nice on our satellite blog here.  (Thanks MJ!)


2011 Paris-Nice Official Poster

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Paris-Nice.

2011 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 6-13, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 8 starts at 11:15am CET
  (6:15am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 1:25pm CET
  (8:25am U.S. Eastern)


Nice

Nice weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(13:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


(RTBF, Belgium)
(13:25 CET)
(8:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France 3, France)
(13:25 CET)
(8:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTL, Luxembourg)
(13:25 CET)
(8:25am U.S. Eastern)


(NOS, Netherlands)
(--)
(--)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker


(Cyclingnews)


(L'Equipe ticker)

 

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com