2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE: Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Michele Scarponi (Lampre-ISD) on his way to winning Stage 4.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 4 photos (coming)
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also LIVE today: Paris-Nice Stage 8

 

- Monday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 6 departs Ussita at 11:45 CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Macerata at around 16:12 CET (11:12am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live video streaming should begin at around 14:50 CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 5 hi-res (CF)

- Videos:  Tirreno-Adriatico Videos - All stages

- LIVE via Gazzetta TV here.

- LIVE via Eurosport. (English)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Note:  Much of the U.S. switches to Daylight Saving Time Sunday.  However, in Europe we do not switch for another 2 weeks.  Thus, starting Sunday New York will be 5 hours behind Paris (CET) instead of 6.

- Sunday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 5 departs Chieti at 9:25 CET (4:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Castelraimondo at around 16:16 CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live video streaming should begin at around 15:00 CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 3 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 2 (RCS)

- Photos:  Stage 1 hi-res (CF)

- Photos:  Pre-race

Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 5 Profile

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Tirreno-Adriatico on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
March 9-15, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 9:25am CET
  (4:25am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:00pm CET
  (10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Chieti

 Castelraimondo weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Gazzetta TV)
(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


(Rai Sport)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative 1


(Universal Sports)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker
(auto-translated to English)

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com