2011 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 7

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Tony Martin (HTC-Highroad) on the podium after winning the Stage 6 time trial and taking the overall race lead.
- Click for high resolution - Paris-Nice Stage 6 Photos (coming)
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also LIVE today: Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 4

 

- Note:  Much of the U.S. switches to Daylight Saving Time tonight.  However, in Europe we do not switch for another 2 weeks.  Thus, starting Sunday New York will be 5 hours behind Paris (CET) instead of 6.

- Sunday's Paris-Nice Stage 8 departs Nice at 11:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Nice around 14:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should begin from around 1:25pm CET (8:25am U.S. Eastern).

- Videos:  Paris-Nice - All stages

- Photos:  Stage 7 high resolution (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 7 (GW)

- LIVE via France3 here. (smoothest feed)

LIVE via Eurosport. (English)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Eurosport France ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Saturday's Paris-Nice Stage 7 departs Brignoles at 12:20 CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Biot-Sophia Antipolis around 17:45 CET (11:45am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should begin around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern) or 3:45pm CET, later on some TV channels on a busy Saturday sports schedule.

- Photos:  Stage 6 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 6 (GW)

Paris-Nice Stage 7 Profile

- This will also be the 7th year since 2003 that I will be on site for select stages of Paris-Nice.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Paris-Nice on cyclingfans.com.

- If you are able to watch cycling via satellite, MJ Ray has details for Paris-Nice on our satellite blog here.  (Thanks MJ!)


2011 Paris-Nice Official Poster

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Paris-Nice.

2011 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 6-13, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 7 starts at 12:20pm CET
  (6:20am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:30pm CET
  (9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Brignoles

Biot weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)


(RTBF, Belgium)
(15:25 CET)
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France 3, France)
(16:50 CET)
(10:50am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTL, Luxembourg)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)


(NOS, Netherlands)
(--)
(--)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker


(Cyclingnews)


(L'Equipe ticker)

 

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com