2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE: Stage 2

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Rabobank won the Stage 1 team time trial
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 1 photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Also LIVE today: Paris-Nice Stage 5

 

- Friday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 3 departs Terranuova Bracciolini at 11:40 CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Perugia at around 16:10 CET (10:10am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live video streaming should begin at around 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Videos:  Tirreno-Adriatico Videos - All stages

- Eurosport's scheduled stage replay currently playing.

- LIVE here via Gazzetta TV.

- LIVE via Eurosport.  (English)

- The race should also go LIVE via Eurosport following snooker.

- The Gazzetta TV feed here should go LIVE around 3:15pm local.  That may be true for some other feeds as well.

- Official site ticker LIVE here. (auto-translated to English)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Thursday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 2 departs Carrara at 11:20 CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Indicatore at around 16:08 CET (10:08am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live video streaming should begin at around 15:00 CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 1 hi-res (CF)

- Photos:  Pre-race

Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 2 Profile

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Tirreno-Adriatico on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2011 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
March 9-15, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 11:20am CET
  (5:20am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:00pm CET
  (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Carrara

 


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Gazzetta TV)
(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


(Rai Sport)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative 1


(Universal Sports)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker
(auto-translated to English)

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com