2011 Tirreno-Adriatico Live Coverage

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Tirreno-Adriatico
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

- Click for the latest in cycling live coverage

- Photos:  Pre-race  (In addition to live coverage, we will have photos and videos each day of the race)

The 2011 Tirreno-Adriatico starts Wednesday and runs to March 15.  Once again there will be live video streaming.  Stage 1 is a Team Time Trial.  Click for Start Order and Times (.pdf).

There will be a number of options for watching Tirreno-Adriatico live online.  We'll list the options for Stage 1 in the morning with our full Live Coverage Guide.

2011 Tirreno-Adriatico: March 9-15

Official Website
Start List (.pdf)
  Stage 1 starts at:  14:55 CET (8:55am U.S. Eastern)
Live coverage on Eurosport 2: 15:00 CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)
Other coverage options:  Please check back in the morning