2011 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 3

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Greg Henderson (Sky Procycling) wins Stage 2
- Click for high resolution - More Paris-Nice Stage 2 Photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Wednesday's Paris-Nice Stage 4 departs Crêches-sur-Saône at 12:05 CET (6:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Belleville around 17:06 CET (11:06am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should begin around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Videos:  Paris-Nice - All stages

- Photos:  Stage 3 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 3 (GW)

- LIVE via France3 here.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.

- Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE here.  Also, added L'Equipe's live ticker in the tickers section at right.

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport live audio-only feed here.  (English)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Eurosport France ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Photos:  Stage 2 high-resolution (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 2 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 2 (GW)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Tuesday's Paris-Nice Stage 3 departs Cosne-Cours-sur-Loire at 11:55 CET (5:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Nuits-Saint-Georges around 17:04 CET (11:04am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should begin around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- If you are able to watch cycling via satellite, MJ Ray has details for Paris-Nice on our satellite blog here.  (Thanks MJ!)

Paris-Nice Stage 3 Profile

 

- This will also be the 7th year since 2003 that I will be on site for select stages of Paris-Nice.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Paris-Nice on cyclingfans.com.


2011 Paris-Nice Official Poster

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Paris-Nice.

2011 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 6-13, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:55am CET
  (5:55am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:45pm CET
  (9:45am U.S. Eastern)


Cosne-Cours-sur-Loire

Bourges weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative 1


(RTBF, Belgium)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France 3, France)
(16:10 CET)
(10:10am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTL, Luxembourg)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)


(NOS, Netherlands)
(--)
(--)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker


(Cyclingnews)


(L'Equipe ticker)

 

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com