2015 Australia Road National Championships: Complete Time Trial Highlights


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- Complete Time Trial Highlights - Richie Porte (Elite Men), Shara Gillow (Elite Women) and Miles Scotson (U23 Men) were crowned time trial champions (Cycling Australia, English, 43:02)  For more Australia Road National Championships Videos click here