2015 Australia Road National Championships: Brief highlights of the Elite Men and Women time trials


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- Richie Porte (Elite Men) and Shara Gillow (Elite Women) were crowned Australian time trial champions (SBS, English, 01:24)  For more Australia Road National Championships Videos click here