2011 Paris-Nice Stage 1 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


  Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Go here for the latest live coverage.

- Monday's Paris-Nice Stage 2 departs Montfort l'Amaury at 12:10 CET (6:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Amilly around 17:04 CET (11:04am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should begin around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 1 high-resolution (CF)

- Photos:  Stage 1 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 1 (GW)

- Videos:  Paris-Nice - All stages

- Video:  Final kilometer (05:58, Sporza)

- Video:  Interview with Stage 1 winner (01:28, Sporza)

- LIVE via Eurosport. (English)

- LIVE via France 3 here.

- LIVE via TDP. (Spanish)

- Also LIVE today:  Vuelta a Murcia final stage time trial

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Next update Sunday as live coverage gets underway.

- This will also be the 7th year since 2003 that I will be on site for select stages of Paris-Nice.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow Paris-Nice on cyclingfans.com.

- Paris-Nice Stage 1 departs Houdan at 11:05 CET (5:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Houdan at around 14:46 CET (8:46am U.S. Eastern).

Paris-Nice Stage 1 Profile


2011 Paris-Nice Official Poster

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Paris-Nice.

2011 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 6-13, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 11:05am CET
  (5:05am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 1:25pm CET
  (7:25am U.S. Eastern)


Houdan

Houdan weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)
(13:30 CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative 1


(RTBF, Belgium)
(13:30 CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France 3, France)
(13:25 CET)
(7:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTL, Luxembourg)
(13:30 CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)


(NOS, Netherlands)
(--)
(--)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

Live tickers:

Official Site Live Ticker


(Cyclingnews)

 

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com