2011 Vuelta a Murcia Stage 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

  Vuelta a Murcia Stage 1 profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- LIVE ticker here.  (auto-translated to English)

- Stage 1 is 178.7km long.

- The Vuelta a Murcia has unfortunately been downsized to three stages.  And while for years we had live streaming video, none is expected this year.  We should have post-stage videos, however.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Vuelta a Murcia.

2011 Vuelta a Murcia LIVE
March 4-6, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 12:00pm CET
  (6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Expected finish around 4:28pm CET
(10:28am U.S. Eastern)


Murcia

Murcia weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available

Live video not expected this year

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)

Live tickers:

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

 

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com